About Us

ABOUT US

Company Profile


 

Chongqing Fuzun Industrial Co., Ltd. is located in Zhifeng Town Industrial Park, Dazu District, Chongqing. The company was established in 2018 with a registered capital of 10 million yuan and an area of 30 acres. It has a domestic furniture production line and a computer automatic processing system. A modern furniture enterprise integrating design, production, sales and service.

Since its establishment, the company has successively obtained China Quality Certification Center: quality, environmental protection, occupational health and safety and other management systems, and joined the Chongqing University Logistics Association. The company's management team and employees are engaged in the teaching equipment industry for many years, with a wealth of professional knowledge, technical capabilities, professional research and development team. It is based on independent operation, management, development and manufacturing, with excellent service quality, professional and safe technical service strength, to provide higher and better services for different groups of users. With the spirit of stability, development, loyalty, efficiency, unity and innovation, we respect talents and pay attention to technology, and actively respond to the spirit of Chinese craftsmen advocated by the state.

The company is mainly engaged in teaching apartment furniture, tables and chairs and office desks and chairs. Complete sets of laboratory equipment; Sports equipment; Laying of plastic runway; Development and production of educational software; Teaching robot series; Monitoring equipment; Kitchen equipment; Lighting equipment, etc.

The company is determined to be the founder of China's senior teaching equipment industry "concept, with the purpose of" pragmatic innovation, high vision ", always advocate the" high quality, high efficiency, high mission "three high commitment, in order to create China's teaching equipment green, healthy, environmentally friendly beautiful home, unremitting efforts, struggle for life. The company comes from education, development in education is willing to work with the education industry to prepare a better life.

公司简介


 

  重庆市富尊实业有限公司位于重庆市大足区智凤镇工业园,公司于2018年成立,注册资金1000万元,占地面积30亩,拥有国内家具生产线和电脑全自动加工系统,是一家集设计、生产、销售、服务为一体的现代化家具企业。

  公司自成立以来先后获得中国质量认证中心:质量、环保、职业健康安全等各项管理体系,并加入了重庆市高校后勤协会。公司管理团队及员工均在教学设备行业从事多年,有着丰富的专业知识、技术能力、专业研发团队。是以独立经营、管理、开发、制造,以卓越的服务品质、专业安全的技术服务实力,为不同群体的用户提供更高更优质的服务。又以稳固、发展、忠诚、高效、团结与创新的精神,尊重人才注重技术,积极响应国家倡导的中国工匠精神。

1

  公司主要经营教学公寓家具、桌椅及办公桌椅;成套实验室仪器设备;体育器材;塑胶跑道铺设;教育软件开发制作;教学机器人系列;监控设备;厨房设备;照明设备等。

  公司立志于为做中国资深教学设备行业缔造者”的理念,以“务实创新,居高见远”的宗旨,永远倡导“高品质、高效率、高使命”的三高承诺,为打造中国教学设备绿色、健康、环保的靓丽家园,不懈努力,奋斗终生。公司来源于教育、发展于教育愿与教育行业一起编制更加美好生活。